Sevan Writers' Resort 
Architects: Gevorg Kochar and Mikael Mazmanyan
Designed in 1965
Cinema Rossiya in Yerevan
Architects: Spartak Khachikyan, Hrachik Poghosyan, Artur Tarkhanyan
Designed in 1975
Youth Palace in Yerevan
Architects: Tarkhanyan, Poghosyan, Khachikyan, Zakaryan
Designed in 1966-70.
Demolished in 2010
Zvartnots Airport in Yerevan
Architects: M. Khachikyan, A. Tarkhanyan, S. Qalashyan, L. Cherkezyan
Designed in 1961
Tigran Petrosian Chess house in Yerevan
Architects: Zhanna Meshcheryakova, Gevorg Aramyan
Designed in 1970
Youth metro station in Yerevan
Architect: Stepan Kyurkchyan
Designed in 1981
Diving tower in Etchmiadzin, Armenia
Architect: Felix Hakobyan
Designed in 1960s
Cinema Moscow Open-Air Hall in Yerevan
Architects: Spartak Knteghtsyan, Telman Gevorkyan
Designed in 1966
"Seagull", road mark at the northern entry of Yerevan
Architect: Hovhannes Hakobyan
Artist: Van Khachatouryan
Designed in 1960
Viewing platform in Sevan
Architect: Makabe Manuelian
Designed in 1978
Central Bus Station in Hrazdan
Architect: Henrik Arakelyan
Designed in 1976-78
The artificial lake of the Sports Complex
Architects: Martin Mikaelyan and Avetik Mirijanyan
Designed during 1975-1986
Cable car station in Ijevan, Armenia
Architect: Vakhtang Lejava
Designed in late 1980s
Memorial for the 50th anniversary of Soviet Armenia in Dilijan, Tavush Province, Armenia
Architects: A. Tarkhanyan, S. Avetisyan and K. Vatinyan
Built in 1970
Byurakan Observatory after Victor Hambardzumyan
Architect: S. Gurzadyan
Built in 1972
Sardarapat Memorial
Architect: R. Israelyan
Built in 1968

Follow the project to see more illustrations soon! 
To purchase items visit
Thanks for watching and appreciation!

Back to Top